A Friendship List Collection 3-Book Box Set: 11 Before 12, 12 Before 13, 13 and Counting (Paperback)

A Friendship List Collection 3-Book Box Set: 11 Before 12, 12 Before 13, 13 and Counting By Lisa Greenwald Cover Image
$23.97
Email or call for price.

Description


Add this three-book box set to your bucket list of hilarious reads full of middle-school drama, friendship freakouts, and BFF goal-setting—perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo’s Dork Diaries.

When Ari and Kaylan decide to make a list of 11 things they MUST do before they turn 12, they have no idea they’re starting an ongoing tradition.

But what begins as a fun project ends up changing their friendship, their school, and their neighborhood—for the better. Read the first three books in this hilarious and heartbreaking series with this three-book box set.

About the Author


Lisa Greenwald is the author of the TBH books, the Friendship List series, the Pink & Green trilogy, and several other novels for tweens and teens. A graduate of the New School’s MFA program in writing for children, she lives in New York City with her husband, daughters, and mini Bernedoodle, Kibbitz.

Praise For…


“Omigosh, I LOVE Lisa Greenwald’s new book. Brilliant, laugh-out-loud hilarious, and heartbreaking (in a good way), 11 Before 12 is probably the best middle school friendship ever!” — Lauren Myracle, New York Times bestselling author of the Winnie Years and Wishing Day series

“The voice of a tween dealing with the pressures of adolescence is authentic, and this book will entice those who want to read about a relatable, funny young woman.” — School Library Journal

“Kaylan’s first-person voice perfectly captures the horrors of starting at a new school, from the prospect of eating alone in the cafeteria to the awkwardness of meeting a new neighbor boy.” — Kirkus Reviews

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062983909
ISBN-10: 0062983903
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: July 7th, 2020
Pages: 1152
Language: English
Series: Friendship List