Outrage (The Singular Menace, 2) (CD-Audio)

Outrage (The Singular Menace, 2) Cover Image
Email or call for price
Hard to Find

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the The Singular Menace series.

Description


John Sandford and Michele Cook follow up their New York Times bestseller, UNCAGED, with the next nail-biting installment in The Singular Menace series. Perfect for fans of The Maze Runner!
 
Shay Remby and her gang of renegades have struck a blow to the Singular Corporation. When they rescued Shay’s brother, Odin, from a secret Singular lab, they also liberated a girl. Singular has been experimenting on her, trying to implant a U.S. senator’s memories into her brain—with partial success. Fenfang is now a girl who literally knows too much.
 
Can the knowledge brought by ex-captives Odin and Fenfang help Shay and her friends expose the crimes of this corrupt corporation? Singular has already killed one of Shay’s band to protect their secrets. How many more will die before the truth is exposed?


From the Hardcover edition.

About the Author


JOHN SANDFORD is the author of more than thirty-eight bestselling novels, including the Lucas Davenport Prey series and the Virgil Flowers series. He was a journalist for many years and won a Pulitzer Prize for his work.
 
MICHELE COOK is a former reporter, who specialized in crime and social justice. She and John met when they both worked at the St. Paul Pioneer Press. Michele is also a produced screenwriter.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780553395525
ISBN-10: 0553395521
Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)
Publication Date: July 14th, 2015
Language: English
Series: The Singular Menace