Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine (Large Print / Paperback)

Staff Pick Badge
Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine Cover Image
$16.00
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Staff Reviews


Actually, Eleanor might not be fine. She might be struggling in a funny, touching, real and worrisome way…Great for fans of "Rosie Project" and "Man Called Ove"

— Sarah

May 2017 Indie Next List


“Eleanor Oliphant has quickly become one of my favorite fictional characters, and this novel one of my favorite books. Eleanor is completely original and the right kind of weird. Her life and her past, combined with such kindhearted characters, made for a compulsively readable, heartwarming story that I did not want to put down. I can't wait for this book to come out so many more can fall in love with Eleanor. Highly, highly recommended.”
— Kaitlin Smith, Copperfield's Books, Sebastopol, CA

Product Details
ISBN: 9781432847685
ISBN-10: 1432847686
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Large Print Press
Publication Date: May 22nd, 2018
Pages: 557
Language: English