Monument 14 (Compact Disc)

Monument 14 Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Monument 14 series.


In Emmy Laybourne's action-packed debut novel, six high school kids (some popular, some not), two eighth graders (one a tech genius), and six little kids trapped together in a chain superstore build a refuge for themselves inside. While outside, a series of escalating disasters, beginning with a monster hailstorm and ending with a chemical weapons spill, seems to be tearing the world -- as they know it -- apart.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781469250069
ISBN-10: 1469250063
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: May 28th, 2013
Language: English
Series: Monument 14