The Blackthorn Key Cryptic Collection Books 1-4: The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse; Call of the Wraith (Paperback)

The Blackthorn Key Cryptic Collection Books 1-4: The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse; Call of the Wraith Cover Image
$37.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Four thrilling books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key series are now available together in one action-packed boxed set—perfect for fans of Dan Brown!

Christopher Rowe was happy learning how to solve complex codes and puzzles and creating powerful medicines, potions, and weapons as an apprentice to Master Benedict Blackthorn—with maybe an explosion or two along the way. But when danger threatens London, Christopher must use every skill he’s learned to discover the key to a terrible secret with the power to tear the world apart. Packed with heart-stopping action, mysterious conspiracies, and secret codes, this award-winning series is an adventure you’ll never forget.

This paperback boxed set includes:
The Blackthorn Key
Mark of the Plague
The Assassin’s Curse
The Call of the Wraith

About the Author


Since escaping from university with a pair of degrees in theoretical physics, Kevin Sands has worked as a researcher, a business consultant, and a teacher. He lives in Toronto, Canada. He is the author of the award-winning and bestselling Blackthorn Key series.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781534460812
ISBN-10: 1534460810
Publisher: Aladdin
Publication Date: October 15th, 2019
Pages: 2032
Language: English
Series: The Blackthorn Key