The Viking's Chosen (Clan Hakon #1) (Paperback)

The Viking's Chosen (Clan Hakon #1) By Quinn Loftis Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Clan Hakon series.


The Clan Hakon Series by USA Today best seller Quinn Loftis is now complete With over 500 five-star reviews on Goodreads, this young adult Viking romance adventure series is a must-read.The prophesy must be fulfilled.His orders are clear: launch a raid against England and bring home the spoils of war. But the prophecy is also clear: General Torben will take a foreign bride-one who is a seer and healer just like his mother. The eldest princess of England is said to be just that...a beautiful, charming, and headstrong woman. But he's a Viking army general and she's an English princess-and one who is already promised to the king of Tara.Two worlds collide in this epic historical fiction centered on an undeniable chemistry that smolders against the odds. Richly written and injected with moments of humor, this action-packed romantic tale will leave you breathless.Quinn Loftis is the author of twenty novels, including the USA Today Bestseller Fate and Fury. Books in the Clan Hakon Series by Quinn Loftis:
  • The Viking's Chosen
  • The Viking's Captive
  • The Viking's Consort
Product Details
ISBN: 9781634224161
ISBN-10: 1634224167
Publisher: Ctp Institute for Cuban-American Studies Univ
Publication Date: July 1st, 2021
Pages: 300
Language: English
Series: Clan Hakon