Culpa mía / My Fault (CULPABLES #1) (Paperback)

Culpa mía / My Fault (CULPABLES #1) By Mercedes Ron Cover Image
$15.95
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the CULPABLES series.

Description


DESCUBRE LA SAGA QUE HA INSPIRADO LA PELÍCULA
#CulpaMía

«La mejor historia de amor que he leído en mi vida.», «Me atrapó con cada palabra.»

«¡Me quedé leyendo hasta las 5 de la madrugada!», «Lo mejor que he leído en mucho tiempo.», «Nick es un gran personaje, ¡ojalá fuera real!», «Mercedes Ron no ha creado una historia: ha creado magia.» -
(La opinión de los lectores)

Nicholas Leister ha sido creado para amargarme la vida. Alto, ojos azules, pelo negro como la noche... Suena genial ¿verdad? Pues no tanto cuando te enteras de que va a ser tu hermanastro y además representa todo de lo que has estado huyendo desde que tienes uso de razón.

Peligro fue lo primero que me vino a la cabeza cuando lo conocí y descubrí que mantiene una doble vida oculta de su padre multimillonario.

¿Cómo terminé cayendo en sus redes? Fácil: con esos ojos es capaz de poner tu mundo patas arriba.

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, My Fault is the first book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After.

Seventeen-year-old Noah Morgan loves her quiet, normal life in Toronto. But when her mother returns from a cruise unexpectedly married to a billionaire and announces they are moving to L.A., Noah is suddenly shoved out of her comfort zone and into a glittering world of illegal street races, lavish pool parties, and spoiled rich kids.

And her new stepbrother Nicholas is the most spoiled of them all. Arrogant, aloof, and viciously attractive, Nick is everything she hates, especially when she learns his bad boy persona isn't just a façade. She's spent her life running from danger, and Nick is danger incarnate. Yet neither of them can prevent the powerful attraction that flares between them―enough to turn their worlds upside-down and tempt them beyond all reason.

But Noah's past may be even more dangerous than their forbidden romance. And if he wants her, Nick will have to decide if he's willing to risk everything.

Filled with angst, danger, and electric attraction, My Fault is perfect for readers looking for:

Contemporary teen romance books
Unputdownable & bingeworthy novels
TikTok books
After meets The Kissing Booth
Colleen Hoover fans
Forbidden romance
Dual POVs and enemies-to-lovers

About the Author


Mercedes Ron siempre soñó con escribir. Comenzó subiendo sus primeras historias en Wattpad, donde más de 50 millones de lectores se engancharon a sus libros, y dio el salto a librerías en 2017 de la mano de Montena con la saga Culpables (Culpa Mía, Culpa Tuya y Culpa Nuestra), un fenómeno editorial que ha sido traducido a más de diez idiomas y que contará con su propia película. A su éxito le siguieron las sagas Enfrentados (Marfil y Ébano) y Dímelo (Dímelo bajito, Dímelo en secreto, Dímelo con besos), que consolidaron a la autora como un referente de la literatura romántica juvenil con más de un millón de ejemplares vendidos.
Product Details
ISBN: 9788413142012
ISBN-10: 8413142016
Publisher: B de Bolsillo
Publication Date: October 31st, 2023
Pages: 448
Language: English
Series: CULPABLES