The Power (Paperback)

Staff Pick Badge
The Power Cover Image
Email or call for price
Special Order

Staff Reviews


What if women's bodies were suddenly imbued with deadly power? This thought-provoking novel supposes just that. Page turner for fans of Atwood and Le Guin. The turn is not what I expected and I could not put it down.

— Sarah

Product Details
ISBN: 9788937490958
ISBN-10: 8937490951
Publisher: Mineumsa
Publication Date: February 21st, 2020
Language: Korean