The Power (Paperback)

Staff Pick Badge
The Power Cover Image
$45.00
Email or call for price.

Staff Reviews


What if women's bodies were suddenly imbued with deadly power? This thought-provoking novel supposes just that. Page turner for fans of Atwood and Le Guin. The turn is not what I expected and I could not put it down.

— Sarah

Product Details
ISBN: 9788937490958
ISBN-10: 8937490951
Publisher: Mineumsa
Publication Date: February 21st, 2020
Language: Korean