All That's Left in the World (Compact Disc)

All That's Left in the World By Erik J. Brown, Barrett Leddy (Read by), Andrew Gibson (Read by) Cover Image
By Erik J. Brown, Barrett Leddy (Read by), Andrew Gibson (Read by)
$46.99
Email or call for price.

Description


What If It's Us meets Life as We Knew It in this postapocalyptic, queer YA adventure romance from debut author Erik J. Brown. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Alex London.

When Andrew stumbles upon Jamie's house, he's injured, starved, and has nothing left to lose. A deadly pathogen has killed off most of the world's population, including everyone both boys have ever loved. And if this new world has taught them anything, it's to be scared of what other desperate people will do . . . so why does it seem so easy for them to trust each other?

After danger breaches their shelter, they flee south in search of civilization. But something isn't adding up about Andrew's story, and it could cost them everything. And Jamie has a secret, too. He's starting to feel something more than friendship for Andrew, adding another layer of fear and confusion to an already tumultuous journey.

The road ahead of them is long, and to survive, they'll have to shed their secrets, face the consequences of their actions, and find the courage to fight for the future they desire, together. Only one thing feels certain: all that's left in their world is the undeniable pull they have toward each other.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798200854318
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: March 8th, 2022
Language: English