The Lying Game #5: Cross My Heart, Hope to Die (Kobo eBook)

The Lying Game #5: Cross My Heart, Hope to Die By Sara Shepard Cover Image
Available Now


Cross My Heart, Hope to Die is the fifth title in the suspenseful and twisted Lying Game series by Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling series Pretty Little Liars.

Ever since Sutton Mercer's murderer tricked her long-lost twin, Emma, into coming to Tucson, Emma has been trying to solve the mystery of Sutton's death. And now someone else is back in town—Becky, Sutton and Emma's birth mother. As Emma gets closer to discovering what exactly happened the night Sutton was killed, she learns that Becky isn't all that she seems. Turns out Sutton wasn't the only Mercer girl with dark secrets. . . .

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780062128218
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: February 4th, 2013