ELEANOR OLIPHANT IS COMPLETELY FINE by Gail Honeyman

Actually, Eleanor might not be fine. She might be struggling in a funny, touching, real and worrisome way…Great for fans of "Rosie Project" and "Man Called Ove"

— Sarah

Staff Pick Badge
Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780735220683
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pamela Dorman Books - May 9th, 2017